lmkarider.blogg.se

Greco guitar specs
Greco guitar specs











Kurt allegedly bought the Mustang at Guitar Maniacs shop in Tacoma, WA. It appears to be the first left-handed guitar that Kurt ever owned, and one that he modified pretty extensively. and a few things in between.This Mustang first appeared in late 1988, and it directly replaced a Univox Hi-Flier that Kurt smashed on October 30, 1988, in Olympia. I know that feeling won't last, but today it feels like my hunt for A to Z is now in my possession. I feel like my guitar collection is now complete. There are a lot of brands made, this happens to just be one of many. Save youself a lot of money and find a "Lawsuit" Les Paul. If it is the vintage Les Paul you are looking for. This guitar is not the end all be all, but it is a damn good representation of yesteryear. To wrap up this description I can honestly say this. This thing is easier to play than an of my Squiers including the new La Cabronita Tribute. In other words, it sounds as good clean as it does dirty.

greco guitar specs

Think of ZZTop Tres Hombres', and that pretty much nails it. If you want to imagine what this guitar sounds like. I can now see why Gibson would see them as a threat. This plays like a very old, very together Gibson. It doesn't sound like any Epiphone that I have played, and it doesn't sound like any current Gibson that I have played. I plugged it into my Vox and it sounds like a Vintage Les Paul from the 50's. The neck is very straight,another surprise. I raised up the action so I could get under it and checked the intonation and it was set correctly. It is odd to even say that, but this guitar could be set up lower than I can actually play.

greco guitar specs

10's and checked the action and intonation. I received the Greco Les Paul today, and of course, I immediately replaced the strings with.













Greco guitar specs